top of page
Post: Blog2 Custom Feed
  • Writer's pictureathereaderofbooks

Introduction Post

Updated: Apr 4, 2021

Well, well, well here I find myself writing another introduction post. You see, I had another blog, but due to technical issues (It showing my full name, being unable to respond to comments, it being a old version of Wix) I had to create another blog site. This time around I think that it will work out, and I am extremely excited to start my journey (again).


A little to know about me:


  • I love animals. Actually, I am really just obsessed with cats. I'm not a crazy cat lady, but they make me calm and happy so what more could I want?

  • Tea> coffee

  • This should've been first but, I love royal books. A LOT. Name a royal book and I will probably have it on my TBR. I have a royal book club on Goodreads and I am dedicated to fictional prince's.

  • I am so organized it is slightly psychotic and I am obsessed with the "perfect" bookshelves.

  • And, pertaining to blog posts: I either post extremely regularly or very spaced out. I am trying to get better at scheduling posts and actually using my ideas.

That is it for now, but I would LOVE if you would subscribe to my blog. It means a lot, and even if you don't read all of my posts I would still appreciate it :)


Oh and here is a close up of my logo because why not?




A logo depicting a teal book with two black outlines of flowers on the cover.

42 views6 comments

Recent Posts

See All

2021~ The year where I ditched my blog

I'm ending this year with a yearly summary (including a top 10, bottom 5, and plans for 2022) on the blog that died when the summer started and I began to float in doing nothingness. So, I do admit th

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page